January 8, 2010

6 comments on “January 8, 2010”

  1. How interesting that we both have a rectangle on the right side of the frame. Have you been wearing the necklace I made you? Do you change the photo each day?

  2. I have been wearing it! People seem to like the owen/swing/crocs one.

  3. WOW! I think these pics go together amazingly well!

  4. Both pics made me want to know more…what else is in B’s box and does Melissa’s student have the same color pattern on her fingernails on the other hand (plus what other cool school artwork will we see soon)???

    So, Melissa I’m curious about the necklace you made for B. Is it long/short?, What is it made out of?

  5. Jani- The necklace is a little silver double-sided frame on an 18″ silver chain. I made a bunch of little photos that can be easily interchanged depending on your mood. My intention was to sell them on frecklephoto for Christmas, but my crazy life got in the way. I may try again in the Spring. I wear mine almost everyday. My students love to see what photo I’ll be wearing each day.

  6. Oooohhhh, let me know when you are ready to start selling I would love one!


Leave a Reply

