January 17, 2010

5 comments on “January 17, 2010”

  1. YUM! Great minds again run in the same direction!

  2. My friend Beth made me that Almond Joy-inspired cupcake from scratch. It was deelish!

  3. As soon as I saw the pic (Melissa) I was in disbelief, thinking that you get up and actually make a hot breakfast AND get out the door to work by 7AM! But then I noticed the date and realized it was a weekend and breathed a sigh of relief. I really thought there for a minute that you were Super Duper Woman!

    I love this project! So interesting how the pics seem to go together! I look forward to checking every day to see what you’ve posted.

  4. Rachel- Oh no, it’s cereal, oatmeal or Eggo waffles in the morning for my kids. I don’t even make breakfast on the weekends- my husband does! he’s definitely the chef in our family . . . not me.

  5. Starting to wonder if you two are twins….so many of the pictures are SO alike! Amazing!! Such a cool project, and how lucky you both are to have each other!!


Leave a Reply

