February 1, 2010

6 comments on “February 1, 2010”

  1. This pairing make make think of the slightly altered Red Bull tagline: Coffee gives me wings.

  2. Your pigeon pic is AWESOME! Great composition. I know exactly where you took that too :).

  3. I love this project! I am amazed at the comparison made from the artist’s eye.
    I tend to see that the colors usually compliment each other. I look forward to seeing this each morning!

  4. The colors are nearly identical!

  5. I AM LORD OF THE PIGEONS!!

    that. is. awesome.

  6. Perhaps what Alfred Hitchcock saw early one morning, as he sat down with his fresh cup of coffee to begin writing…


Leave a Reply

