February 28, 2010

7 comments on “February 28, 2010”

  1. Owen has captured the attention of a lovely lady . . . what a little Prince Charming.

  2. Once again, my boring picture is made more interesting by the context yours gives it!

  3. That’s called teamwork B and it works both ways 🙂

  4. Oh glad to see that someone else has teeny, tiny LEGO figures in their house that they have to keep track of….. great toy, but boy they are easy to lose and hard to find!

  5. Actually my first thought – Exact opposites.

  6. My first thought is B’s photo might be one of the things moms are dreaming of when they are searching high and low for that one Lego piece that IS ABSOLUTELY REQUIRED for the best creation ever 🙂

  7. When my son was little and he and I spent hours upon hours playing with legos. I was probably wishing I was going where ever that lady is going. May the force be with you.


Leave a Reply

