March 6, 2010

6 comments on “March 6, 2010”

  1. The synergy in this project is incredible! I look forward to each one…

  2. Thanks so much Stacey! We’re loving it too 🙂

  3. This one made me smile. How can you NOT love the cat getting a drink??? And the ship! It looks so grand and REAL when you look at the shadow. This is one of my faves so far (b/c it makes me feel happy and everyone needs a little “happy” in their day!)

  4. Thanks Rachel . . . they make me happy too. Owen was loving that shadow of his ship on the floor. Chcken looks so cute with her head squeezed into that glass too. I’m hoping (hint, hint) that my sister will compile all these images in a book for us. I go back and look at the old images all the time. It’s pretty cool to have a moment of every morning documented with an image. Especially since most of these moments will be forgotten in years to come.

  5. I can see why Owen loves his “ship on the floor”. It’s really an image that draws you in. How perfect! He must have been excited the first time he discovered it.

    What a trusting cat. I didn’t know how far one would go to get a drink!

  6. These photos remind me of Alice in Wonderland and Peter Pan in Neverland. Both fun pics.


Leave a Reply

