June 8, 2010

5 comments on “June 8, 2010”

  1. Very cool pic of the ivy against the metal, love the contrast. And am eternally jealous of ANY pool that has a waterslide (two!) of that magnitude!!!

  2. This combination makes me think someone is on the outside looking in on a hot summer day.

  3. Rachel- I have NEVER gone down that slide . . . now the boys are a different story.
    B- I love your pic for the same reasons as Rachel . . . you’ve been very graphic lately. I dig it!

  4. Graphic, or sick. Call it what you want, I haven’t been at my best this week!

  5. Love Ivy, and that pool looks so good right about now!!


Leave a Reply

