July 18, 2010

By: B

Jul 21 2010

Category: Flashcard

5 Comments

5 comments on “July 18, 2010”

  1. okay- I get it now- number flashcards and I see that you are taking turns finding the number and the “item” to represent the number- SO creative – fun pics too!

  2. I just “got it” today too. When I saw the 3, I said to myself, “I think maybe it’s Number Week!”

  3. Are the blue toes Owens?

  4. Yep, he picked out the color himself at target :).

  5. Photo right: That said I do not know who and foot? A surprise was the game. 🙂 What fun
    Photo left: The number in your house? me a bit curious. 😛


Leave a Reply

