August 20, 2010

By: B

Aug 23 2010

Category: All day

2 Comments

2 comments on “August 20, 2010”

  1. The boys room looks GREAT. Did you do that with a touch on the remote?

  2. Man, I wish we could have swapped Elle’s and the boy’s rooms with the touch of a remote!!! This isn’t even the final product. We worked on those rooms all night. I realized that the only photos I had taken were the ones I sent you on my cell phone while it was in progress. At this point I wanted to be sitting on the couch with the remote :).


Leave a Reply

