January 9, 2011

3 comments on “January 9, 2011”

  1. The bean! Can’t wait to see it in person in a couple days!!!!!!

  2. Hi, I found your blog through Ali Edwards on the 10 reasons I love you. It was absolutely beautiful. I made up my list of photos that I need to take of my family from your samples. What a creative book. I have a question for you, what camera do you use? The quality of photo is absolutely gorgeous. I have a Canon Digital Rebel. It’s 9 years old so maybe my camera is outdated. I want to update my camera sometime soon, what can you suggest? I have a standard lens and I hate it. I think I definitely have to change it and get a zoom. I would take any suggestions you can give me. Thanks!

  3. Diane- This is Melissa. Thanks so much for note! I just posted something on my blog about my camera and gear (scroll down to the Jan. 9th post). If you read through the comments there are some lens suggestions. If you have any other questions just post them there and I’d be happy to answer!


Leave a Reply

