February 1-16, 2011

13 comments on “February 1-16, 2011”

  1. What!?!? AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kidding…kinda.

  2. Now what will I do every morning? 😦

  3. You deserve a break. I think you should take off a week here/there whenever you feel like it. This is supposed to be enjoyable and when you start to feel like a slave to it, it’s no longer fun. Enjoy your time away!

  4. What the….!?!?!?

  5. Enjoy your time away! I’m looking forward to see your photos then.

  6. Okay, I completely understand needing a break since I’m trying to do my own blog, but I can also tell you I will be going through 300miles withdrawal 😦 Have fun on your two week break, you will be missed.

  7. :{ miss u ALREADY!!

  8. I am having withdrawal. I am still checking this everyday thinking you changed your mind?!!! Habits are hard to break! Enjoy the break, but looking forward to seeing you back.

  9. I keep checking back too and I KNOW there are no new pics!!!

  10. WOW what a great idea!!!! Just found your site through Ali Edwards page…spent the last hour going through some of your posts….love it :0)

  11. WOW…. Only 1 more day….but who is counting?

  12. @ Jeanie . . . 🙂

  13. Addiction to beautiful, inspiring photos isn’t pretty, I still checked back daily to see if others were leaving replies about missing 300miles. Looking forward to tomorrow 😉


Leave a Reply

